The Gut & Bone Show – Howard Crow Eagle and Jim McWeeny- August 16th

Posted: August 10, 2010 by robbywrench in Interviews, Next Week On...., Station Updates, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Joining me this week will be two men,  who give to their community in an awesome way. They truly have valiant endeavors and I hope to share with you an inspiring conversation or two. Howard and Jim both are very caring and giving people. They dedicate much of their lives to helping the homeless, especially the children that are homeless. I think the exposure to so many GUTWRENCHING stories, would carve a rather tough edge on anyone involved as these two men are.

This world can use more like them for sure…

Howard in the news!

You can view more about Howard Crow Eagle and Jim McWeeny …… HERE and HERE

Feel free to email me at Robbywrench@gmail.com

or send me a tweet @Gutwrench

If you have any questions or feedback.

Comments
  1. […] The Gut & Bone Show – Howard Crow Eagle – August 16th « The … […]